DIREZIONE GENERALE:

Gaetano Passero: gpassero@agenziapassero.it

AGENTI DI ZONA:

-n° 02 agenti di zona provincia di Sa

Dino Tonti: dino@agenziapassero.it
Alessandro Nobile: alessandro@agenziapassero.it

-n° 02 agenti per le provincie di Av- Bn

Remigio Rago: remo@agenziapassero.it
Vincenzo Bernardo: vincenzo@agenziapassero.it

UFFICI:

-Amministrazione:

Anna Elmi: anna@agenziapassero.it

-Sviluppo ordini:

Loredana Passero: loredana@agenziapassero.it
Paquale: pasquale@agenziapassero.it
Ilaria: ilaria@agenziapassero.it